PARTpoint > the source in IT spare parts  

Contact
Corporate Office
Map to Office

"There is nothing permanent except change."—Heraclitus

HomeCompanyCareersServiceseBusiness SolutionsSell Your CompanyContact

Corporate Office

Our staff is available to answer questions, help locate parts, and more in a friendly, attentive and knowledgeable manner.

         
Contact Information
Contact Name
Email
AOL IM
PARTpoint Corporate Office
  PETER Hawkins,CEO phawkins@partpoint.net
Main Address:

3250 Quentin St Suite 126 Aurora, CO 80011

  JIM Polito, COO jpolito@partpoint.net
  BASALT CO, 81621   Emilio Munkel, Sales Manager, USA emilio@partpoint.net
Toll Free: (866) 260-9891   SCOTT Stoll, Sales, USA sstoll@partpoint.net
Main Fax: (970)300-2046   ALEJANDRO Alvarado, Sales, COSTA RICA
alejandro@partpoint.net
Hours: Monday-Friday   Jairo Mendez, CSR, Costa Rica
jairo@partpoint.net
  8am to 5pm MST   Montserrat Ruiz, CSR, Costa Rica montserrat@partpoint.net
       
Email: customerservice@partpoint.net ©2004 PARTpoint . Privacy Policy
1